Parents

Newsletters

Newsletter 25 - 3rd July 2020

nt25.jpg
 

Previous Newsletters

 
Bedtime Stories
 

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019


Monday 2nd September

to

Friday 25th October


Half Term


Monday 4th November

to

Friday 20th December





Spring Term 2020


Monday 6th January

to

 Friday 14th February


Half Term


Monday 24th February

to

Friday 3rd April




Summer Term 2020


Monday 20th April

to

Friday 22nd May


Half Term


Monday 1st June

to

Friday 17th July



Please note these dates may be subject to change

 

Uniform

WINTER UNIFORM

 

Girls – Grey skirt

Boys – Grey Trousers

Grey jumper/cardigan/sweatshirt

(stocks with logo available from the school office)

White hard collar shirt

School tie (available from the school office)

Black flat shoes (not boots, plimsolls or trainers)

Grey, black or white socks or tights.

SUMMER UNIFORM

 

Girls – Blue and white checked dress

Boys – Grey shorts/trousers

Black flat shoes

NURSERY UNIFORM

 

Girls – grey skirt

Boys – grey trousers

White polo shirt and red sweatshirt/cardigan

(stocks with logo available from the school office)

SUMMER UNIFORM

Girls – red and white checked dress

Boys – grey shorts

 

Parent Meetings

 

Wishlist

If you would like to donate a book to our school, the links below contain items from our Top 20 lists and Book of the Month recommendations. Each book will be stamped with the name of the person who has donated it and will be placed on our class bookshelves.

 

0121 783 7232

©2020 by St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School.