top of page

Newsletters

NT17.jpg
Book Corner May.jpg
Previous Newsletters
SENCO NL 2.jpg
tentennov.jpg
Bedtime Stories

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2023

 

Tuesday 4th September

to

Friday 27th October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 6th November

to

Friday 22nd December

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2024

 

Monday 9th January

to

 Friday 9th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 19th February

to

Friday 22nd March

 

 

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Monday 8th April

to

Friday 24th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 3rd June

to

Tuesday 19th July 

 

 

Please note these dates may be subject to change

CALENDAR FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR

September 2023 – July 2024

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2023 – 2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 To Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term

Tuesday 7th November 2023 To Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 9th January 2024 To Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term

Tuesday 19th February 2024 To Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 To Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2024 To Friday 19th July 2024

 

INSET DAYS

 

Monday 18th September 2023

Monday 6th November 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Please note that these dates may be subject to change

Latest Tweets @StBernsPrimary

Nursery Instagram @StBernsNursery

Podcasts

Bedtime Stories

Wishlist

If you would like to donate a book to our school, the links below contain items from our Top 20 lists and Book of the Month recommendations. Each book will be stamped with the name of the person who has donated it and will be placed on our class bookshelves.

Wishlist
bottom of page